Adult Dating Finder


Adriaan, Tzaneen 44: hookup finder

no sign up dating website
Age:44 years and 227 days
City:Tzaneen, South Africa
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Graphic Designer
offline 58 days
Adriaan Tzaneen

About Adriaan:

I am a mature, reliable 30'something who enjoys an creatively active lifestyle though I am probably not the most athletic guy around. I got a "sunny disposition" on life, though sometimes I can get a bit depressed about social issues... but fortunately I can pick myself out of the gutter as I have learned that one has to keep moving forward. I have a huge passion for the Arts, Graphic design and performance art since childhood and as such I work as a Graphic Designer and perform live music in Bands for which I play keyboards. I think playing "The Blues" says something about how I see the world to some degree, but I am far from jaded... the world still has a lot of good left. One just have to open oneself to the goodness of others. Self expression is important to me and I live to see and hear other people express themselves in any which way as it gives me context on my own life and on how I can contribute to the lives of others. I think a lot and try to be objective (most of the time) i


I like all things creative... art, music, architecture, dance, theater... so much to describe here.
I love the outdoors in the sense that I like getting into my car and just drive into an uncertain direction and to see what experience awaits me. I am interested in helping out my fellow man/woman. I like Blues/Rock&Roll/Industrial music/Metal but not limited to. There are quite a few things, but probably I would sit here typing all day.

Looking for:

I want to find a strong and intelligent woman, who has goals in life! The lady I want needs to give me tenderness and love. I am looking for a lady that I can care for and share my innermost thoughts with as she would with me. Someone to live the rest of my life with and share in the good times and bad times a life together brings. Someone that values the idea of what it means to be married... not for money or prestige, but to build a life with someone based on the principals of Love, Respect and compassion, and carve out our own place in the under the sun.

A future partner would have to be an open-minded (but steadfast in her own opinions)as I do get to hang out with people who has a lot of different ideas about the world we live in. An outgoing person and have a love for music and art and be able to share this passion of mine and know that I just make music as way of expression. I am an extremely loyal person that would go out of my way for my loved ones as I believe my partner w

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder