Adult Dating Finder


Andrew, Charlottetown 60: aduld friendfinder

totally free sex hookup
Age:60 years and 273 days
City:Charlottetown, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Heavy Equipment Operator
offline 37 days
Andrew Charlottetown

About Andrew:

I am a loving, intelligent, caring creative man with the care of my other half as the highest priority. I would love to have children with you. I want to build a happy home and life with you, giving all my love, care and respect to you all the time. I am an intelligent loving and hard working man with my only vice being a beautiful lady. As I look through this site I see so many that take my heart and make me want to know you better. It is only the one I am seriously interested in that I will communicate with, (this site charges us men so much to communicate) I will be careful and considerate. I am not one to jump in all directions and when I make up my mind I will be strong in that decision. I am able to love any lady that also shows me her true self.


Playing bass to the blues, reading science, nature, technology, religion, walking in nature, camping, boating, swimming, and many more.

Looking for:

You MUST be an advanced, or fluent, speaker of English, want to have children with me, want to move to Canada, love life, be generally happy, love family, music, and time spent with your other half. You are already perfect. I will respect and love you for ever.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder