Adult Dating Finder


Ben, Sidney 61: adult friend fineder

social network for sex
Age:61 years and 257 days
City:Sidney, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:President-Company Owner
offline 101 days
Ben Sidney

About Ben:

I am very easy going, I am a little bit of a cowboy.......I have been self employed for 21 years, I have my own home and live alone, I also have a some land that is very nice and I keep my horses there. I have good freinds and a wonderful family I am also working to quit smoking! I am a Gentlemen, I treat all woman with respect & honor......I am very protective of the ones I love and care about. Life is to short to not be Happy, I know what I want out of this life, and I am willing to search the world to find her! I am Loyal and Faithful......Love should NEVER be taken for Granted.....It should always be Cherished! I am very sincere and I am also a Man of my word......I am honest and want only ONE woman in my life to wake up to FOREVER!


I love Horses and have several, Love Harley's & Dirtbikes, Like to go to the lake and play in the Boat and Jetski......I also enjoy Hunting & Fishing in Montana....I love my family and spending time with my adult son's, daughter in law's....Love family get together's.....I live in Montana and i love the country life style....I also love to ride my Harley Davidson through the mountains of Montana in the summers months......I am very happy in my life, just wanting to find the right woman to share it all with! I have done many things in my Life, but being a Father is the most important Job I have ever had.

Looking for:

I would like a woman that takes good care of herself and is very feminine, someone that wants to live a country life style, a woman that wants a nice home and loves having a good family around her......A woman that loves deeply and knows how to show it and in return I would treat her like a Princess....I DO NOT want any Drama or headgames, I have a great life and want a special woman to share it with. I want her to be My partner.....and my Best Friend in my life. Someone to share all the GREAT things this life has to offer us...A woman that can appreciate the small things in life, like sitting on our Horses, holding hands and watching the Montana Sunset....Or Just having family and freinds to our home for a good meal and good conversation.....She will always be the NUMBER one thing in my life......all else will come second....when she is Happy we will smile together....when she is sad I will ALWAYS have my shoulders there for her to cry on.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder