Adult Dating Finder


Bernd, Roncq 59: login adultfriend finder

free dating site in usa no card needed
Age:59 years and 101 days
City:Roncq, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:French (5), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Manager of my own company
offline 51 days
Bernd Roncq

About Bernd:

I'm a very sunny and lovely boy, tender und joyfull. My friends can count on me. I like life and love, the simple things but I am able to manage very complex problems too.

My interests ? Listening and playing music - I've got a wonderfull grand piano at home - improve my house, which is beautiful and has a lot of space - riding on my bike through France, a very beautiful country.

I like cooking for friends, sharing good food and french wines, to laugh and enjoy all the good aspects of life.

I'm financial independent and will give you the opportunity to visit you parents and friends in your country - at least 1 times each year.

I'm aware that it's very difficult for a younger lady to meet and perhaps share a few years or her life with a older man. But I'm young in my mind and my body too .

What could I do for you ??? to provide you a better life, to be your best friend and make you happy.

Welcome in my life ! BERNARD


on the road with my motorbike, music, cooking, to make love and peace, to share time and pleasure, and so many more interests. Try do discover them !

Looking for:

joyfull, tender, and why not, beautiful

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder