Adult Dating Finder


Brendan, Mount Holly 39: free friend finders

free adult finders
Age:39 years and 192 days
City:Mount Holly, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
offline 83 days
Brendan Mount Holly

About Brendan:

I'm laid back and enjoy hanging out with friends. I can be really shy in person and keep to myself sometimes. I’m honest, sincere, sweet, nice, caring, passionate, and appreciative. I like going to the movies. I go camping or hiking every once in awhile. I like beaches, concerts, and almost anything as long as I don't have to go alone. I like theatre and museums. I don't smoke or drink. I am currently enlisted in the United States Air Force on active duty where I repair and maintain radio equipment. My home is Cincinnati, Ohio but I go where the Air Force wants me to go.


I like camping, hiking, swimming, movies, music, theatre, computer games, and reading.

Looking for:

I'm attracted to a beautiful smile, a slim to athletic physique, someone who's honest, sincere, sweet, nice, caring, passionate, intelligent, appreciative, and faithful. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I am the same. I want a girl who will love me as much as I love them, who's down to earth, doesn't play games, and doesn't smoke. The rest is what we make of it. I would like to find a girl who will be my best friend and that I can spend the rest of my life with.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder