Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Caleb, Pecan Grove 37: adultfirendfinder.com

best website for casual encounters
Name:Caleb
Age:37 years and 336 days
City:Pecan Grove, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Owner of Clear Water Energy
offline 163 days
Caleb Pecan Grove

About Caleb:

I have 3 children my oldest is trystan hes 10, my little girl Kayleigh is 8, and my youngest son is Dawson he is 6. Ive never been married and i was with one of my childrens mothers for allmost 8 years and we had 2 kids together Kayleigh and Dawson. I was with Trystans mom for 2 years. I get my kids every other weekend and half the holidays. I love my children very much. I own a few oil field companies and make good money and im a very good provider. im very athletic and i love doing mixed martial arts ive been training and competing for about 5 years

Hobbies:

Love doing anything outdoors, lifting weights, going to the lake, playing ALL sports, just enjoying living life

Looking for:

Im looking for a very beautiful and outgoing, sweet, appreciative woman that is good with kids or can be? Im tired of dealing with women in the US that are only worried about themselves. Id love to have a GREAT relationship and be good friends with my companion. Someone who will love me for who i am and appreciate what i do and provide for her and likes to go on trips and vacations and that can cook and likes to cuddle:-)

Partner age:

31-53

« prev next »

Friend Finder