Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Carl, Seabrook 59: www adult friends finder com

adult free website
Name:Carl
Age:59 years and 364 days
City:Seabrook, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Japanese (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Instructor & Importer
offline 92 days
Carl Seabrook

About Carl:

I am often VERY busy in my work & will at times, surely be late in my letters. I am very passionate about my life and although sometimes very possessive when I love a lady, I am sincere and somewhat chivalrous. I give everybody a chance and love to make the best of any situation but know when to laugh and make people smile. I am not afraid to show my emotions and may shed a tear in a good drama or song. I am loyal to those I trust and enjoy giving and helping others. I sing lead vocals in my rock band. I have lived in Japan for many years and it is not bad here but will return to my home country someday. I love a good book but my biggest passion is music. I am very much into fashion and have a side business of importing ladies' clothing, shoes and lingerie since 1990. I hope for children with lady I will make my life partner and best friend.
Ask me anything you need to help your heart trust in me. I am not so good-looking and many ladies want a Brad Pitt type guy, but I have been told

Hobbies:

Playing basketball, golf, american football, skydving (yes, really!), scuba diving, reading good books, watching movies, meeting people, animals (they are sometimes better than humans!), entertaining others & singing in my band...etc.

Looking for:

Someone who is as passionate about living and has the heart and courage to take a little adventure sometimes. Who has as open mind and is willing to share the good times and the bad times with me. A lady who always tries to look her best for herself and her man. A lady who can be funny and cute but also serious and a passionate lover and best friend to me. I am looking for someone sincere, true, faithful, humble, open-minded, kind-hearted, not self-centered, soft-natured, capable of occassional intellectual conversation, a child at heart sometimes and capable of letting her inner woman out and being her real self around me.

Partner age:

57-66

« prev next »

Friend Finder