Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Cliff, Baraboo 52: what is adultfriendfinder

fuck hook ups
Name:Cliff
Age:52 years and 39 days
City:Baraboo, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:mri technologist
offline 52 days
Cliff Baraboo

About Cliff:

I am ready to give everything I am to fill the only gap in my life. I have a lot of love to give. I am not rich but I make a comfortable living in a secure job that I really enjoy. I work in different hospitals in the medical imaging departments. I have a 30 minute drive to work. From there we take a big truck to different towns and I perform exams (MRI's) on patients.

Hobbies:

. I enjoy all seasons and like to travel. In the summer I like to spend time on or near the water. I have two dogs that I like to take to the water. They are both labradors and like to swim. I have a cat who is happy to stay at home. I like to ride bicycle, rock climb, fish, and landscape. I am planning on digging a pond this summer for swimming and fishing. In the winter months I like to ski, snowboard and snowmobile. Spring is probably my favorite season. It is beautiful to see nature come back to life. Seeing the leaves change color in the fall is beautiful too. I spend most of my free time with my friends and family.

Looking for:

I have almost everything I want from life. I am missing a wife and family. There are a lot of single girls here but none of them possess the qualities I look for in a wife like you do. I am looking for an attractive lady to form a partnership with and eventually form a family. She should be honest, active and willing to try new things. She must love animals and nature and be willing to give 100%. I am and I couldn't be happy in a marriage unluess you were. Remember this will be a partnership and we both need to work hard to make it healthy and happy. Communication is the most important part of a healthy and happy family so a good knowledge of the English language would be helpful. A phone would also be a plus. I am planning on flying to meet my future wife in October or November and I want to know a lot of her by then. Then I want to know everything about her. If you share the same ideas write to me. I am looking forward to your correspondance.

Partner age:

44-61

« prev next »

Friend Finder