Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Dan, Torrance 60: sex site names

hook up with local singles
Name:Dan
Age:60 years and 284 days
City:Torrance, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Broker/Investor
offline 175 days
Dan Torrance

About Dan:

Candlelight dinners and bubble baths, vacations to exotic places, and cherishing the one you love. Searching for that special person that I can't live without. A stroll on the beach, the moon light shining across the ocean, the waves crashing on the sand, the wind rushing in off the sea, and the chill that runs deep into your soul when you look into each others eyes and know you have finally found the one you have been searching for.
I want to dream together, catch moonbeams together, and have stars in our eyes for each other forever.....

Hobbies:

I love to travel with adventures to new places, kissing, hugs, sunsets, the ocean, beautiful beach vacations, trees, mountains, relaxing by a warm fire on a cold night. I'm a realist not an idealist, a doer not a watcher, a lover, a friend, and a partner. I'm open minded with my own opinions, a passion for life, honest, straightforward with a strong sense of self worth and personal ethics. I'm handsome, healthy, active, affectionate, stable, independent, responsible, creative, ambitious, outgoing, family and career oriented, considerate, playful, professional, and optimistic.

Looking for:

I am interested in family and taking the next step in life so please be between 28-38 years old and also please speak English. I'm searching for a sexy, affectionate, athletic, healthy, adventurous, intelligent woman with strong family values. I can't wait to meet you.
Have a wonderful week,
Dan

Partner age:

56-68

« prev next »

Friend Finder