Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

David, Leduc 47: friend finder com

free flirt website
Name:David
Age:47 years and 328 days
City:Leduc, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Hydroexcavator Operator
offline 50 days
David Leduc

About David:

I am easy going. I work very much right now. I have had things happen in my life that have told me to not waste a minute in anger and frustration. I love my job and have fun each day no matter how difficult. I look and search for true love in my life and it brings me here. I love my kids and long for a happy family with a true lady. For my someone she would have the most dedicated man for her I hope to find a sincere true love in my everlasting search

Hobbies:

I love nature. I hunt and fish and love to be on lake in summer. In winter I ride snowmobile in beautiful wilderness

Looking for:

I am looking specifically for someone who will come to canada with me. Yes we could travel and I would love to see your home but I must remain in canada to work and raise my boyz. I am looking for someone simple , confident and beautiful. Apparently there are thousands of woman like this here but I only seek one. With me you would always be treated with love and respect and each day we would have happy wonderful moments together no matter what difficulties arise. I love children and am not opposed to having a child or meeting a lady who has children

Partner age:

42-59

« prev next »

Friend Finder