Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

David, Tucson 36: aduly friend

100 free flirt dating sites
Name:David
Age:36 years and 319 days
City:Tucson, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Job:Lead Repair Technician
offline 43 days
David Tucson

About David:

I am a young american male looking for long lasting love. In my past two long term relationships I have given my all and it seems to never be enough for the american woman. I am tired of getting hurt in the longrun and want someone whos committed to me as I am to them. I am a hopeless romantic, I love being around my woman and doing whatever it takes to make her smile. Seeing my loved one happy is one of the greatest joys in my everyday life. I am looking for someone to make my wife here in the United States, and eventually start a family with. I love to travel to new places and experience new things. My friends would describe me as being intelligent, relaxed, fun, honest, loyal, humorous, genuine guy. I love to have fun and live a upbeat life. I have no problem finding women in the United States, its there values and upbringing that make me look elsewhere to find something more pure.

Hobbies:

Hobbies and interest that I have include modifying high performance sports cars, photography, learning to play the piano, sports, traveling, adventuring, movies, and dining out.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman around my age who has a knowledge of the english language. I want a woman who will appreciate me as much as I appreciate them, a woman who values her man and family above all else. I want to find a woman who I can enjoy all the ups and downs of life with, a person to call my wife as well as be my best friend.

Partner age:

31-45

« prev next »

Friend Finder