Adult Dating Finder


Don, Williamstown 55: online adult site

free mature sex dating sites
Age:55 years and 222 days
City:Williamstown, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:Medical degree
Job:Druggist, Consultant, Teacher
offline 59 days
Don Williamstown

About Don:

I do not like to chat On-Line all that much. The computer gives me a headache and I am terrible and very slow at typing.. SORRY!

I am 44, retired and want to travel. I do want to Fall in Love, Marry and definitely want children some day!

But, not for at least a few years.

I LOVE the WATER...... And enjoy watching the Sunsets over Lake Ontario. I just wish I had a beautiful, appreciative, kind and loving lady to share them with.
I am an Honest, Generous, Funny, Outgoing, Dependable, Hardworking and Trustworthy Man!!!!!
I try to stretch & meditate everyday. Once in awhile, I will bang on my Conga's, strum my Mandolin or play my Harmonica. I find Music and Dancing to be a very healthy and healing release!!!!
I am retired from Pharmacy for Now. I have worked very hard my entire life. I took a chance, on my dream, to own my own drugstore. I feel extremely lucky and very fortunate that it paid off!! I have the time now to look for a woman


Photography - Scuba Diving - Moutain Biking - Fishing - Kayaking - Golf - Cooking - Gardening & Landscaping - Herbal/Homeopathic Medicine - Alternative Healing - Coaching - Fishing - Camping - Hiking and Vacationing / Traveling.
But most or all being with Family and Friends.
I wish to one day swim with a dolphin and also a whale in the Great Barrier Reef. And to Bike in the Himalaya's Mountains along the trails around Mount Everest.
"No Man is a Failure who has Friends" It's a Wonderful Life!

I also practice "The Instructions For Life" as written by the Dalia Lama.

Looking for:

Sometimes you see a couple. So close together that it is hard to distinguish which one is which. And bits of each of them disappear into a space that forms only between them. This is what I have come to identify As Our Secret World.
I am in search for A kind, fun, outgoing lady who also honors and respects Family.

Someone I can rely on. Who will also trust me enough in knowing that she can ALWAYS RELY ON ME.
I want to be with a Happy woman who feels comfortable with herself. An easy going lady who is Willing and Confident enough to allow a man to Love Her, for HER.

I am in search of My Kindred Spirit. A woman I can share my or OUR Secret World with.
Would YOU like to Join Me?

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder