Adult Dating Finder


Eric, Dallas 50: adult friender com

best adults site
Age:50 years and 132 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Art Director / Advertising
offline 98 days
Eric Dallas

About Eric:

I'm currently an Art Director for a well known NASCAR sponsor, and have lived in Dallas for about 8 years now. I live alone and my relatives are back in New Orleans, my home town. I love to go to clubs, dancing, movies and going out with friends for a few drinks. I also enjoy new outdoor activities and sports. I used to play soccer all through college. Now days I like to work on my custom show car in my spare time. I enjoy going to and entering allot of car shows. I also enjoy plays and other performing arts. I especially like to cuddle up next to that someone special in front of my fireplace and enjoy a good movie once in a while. I have a vast DVD collection.(one of my other hobbies) I'm also up for dressing up and going to nice resturants and museums. Concerts and special events are always fun too. I love all animals. I have a cat. But I do like dogs too. I'm an easy going person with a good attitude and fun to be around. I think of myself as a well-rounded, energetic, yet mature ge


I love movies, fine dinning, dancing, plays and performing arts, concerts, hockey and football games too. Romantic candle light dinners. I also love to go for long road trips in my Porsche show car.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who shares the same intrest as me. Somone I can fall in love with, someone who is beautiful on the inside as well as the outside. I preffer some one who does not smoke or do drugs. I am looking for a romantic woman who would let me spoil her over time, and in return would do the same for me.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder