Adult Dating Finder


Felix, Anaheim 50: sdultfriend

adult free dating
Age:50 years and 173 days
City:Anaheim, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 106 days
Felix Anaheim

About Felix:

i am easy going guy. everyone that knows me, thinks i am interesting because i can make a boring topic into a interesting one. i exercise every day and try to keep myself in good physical condition. i dont quarrel. i dont have any bad habits. i never married and have no kids. i have my own business at home. i do my best to stay positive and think about what i can do tomorrow to make myself better and happier for myself.


my Hobbies are work. i am self employed and i get to work as much as i want. however, i like to work a lot so i can make as much money as possible. i like to think of ways to make more money with my own business. when i am not working, i go to the gym and put as much time as i can to better myself physically. i like to be in good physical condition as it help me have a better mood and improve on my earnings potential ideas.

Looking for:

i sure will like to meet someone who is happy person and that does not quarrel over small things. i like someone who likes to communicate and gives me her point of view if she doesnt like something i do. basically, i like to meet a nice simple girl on this site.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder