Adult Dating Finder


Geoffroy, Ploemeur 55: nsa friend finder

aduld dating
Age:55 years and 293 days
City:Ploemeur, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:French (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 44 days
Geoffroy Ploemeur

About Geoffroy:

I am serious but funny and imaginative, kind but not weak, honest but not stupid, energetic but sensitive, with an abstract mind but a sportive nature.
My specificity is to be modest and very gifted and sensitive at he same time, with a poetic soul. I am open, honest, sincere, serious, faithful, joyful, funny, warm, compassionate, kind, generous, sportive, brave, protective, intellectual, sensitive, artistic, tender and sensual more than the average. I was gifted a little for many things. To my opinion we can not be proud of how we were born but only of what we do; not of what we are but of what we become.
I am idealistic and dreamy by nature but i`ve become realistic and wise. I have seen and understood so much about this world and life like few people does.


I like art nature and sports. For me life is worth to be lived only for beauty. I see beauty inside the feeling of love when we become more human, when our heart grows in somebody else�s heart, in the hand given to a child, in sensuality when our head is our body, in nature and arts on theses special moments when we have the eyes of the poet.
I like healthy life, travelling, learning. I like to see what under the surface of things and understand what`s not obvious.
I enjoy rock, pop, blues, jazz, classical music, theatre, opera, poetry, literature, museum, architecture, dancing, philosophy, psychology, economy, history, mathematics, traveling, sport (mountaineering, bicycle, running, rowing, windsurfing, paragliding, gymnastic, tennis, swimming, diving, speleology), interesting movies and funny ones, staring at something beautiful in nature or elsewhere, hugging and kissing, languages (i have learnt English Spanish and German), food and wines. The difficulty is the time for all th

Looking for:

I would like her to be active warm and sincere. what i admire in a woman is her beauty, her ability to see and feel the beauty around us, her ability to understand, her generosity. I am looking for natural love, I am not looking for someone perfect, nobody is perfect and that�s what makes love beautiful)

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder