Adult Dating Finder


Gibby, Vancouver 70: adult criend

best casual encounter website
Age:70 years and 332 days
City:Vancouver, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
offline 102 days
Gibby Vancouver

About Gibby:

I have visited Odessa but it did not work out with the woman I went to see. I love the Ukraine, the people and especially the women. I do not want to have anymore children. I am a happy, honest, loyal, faithful, kind, caring, considerate, polite, trustworthy, dependable, compassionate, generous, romantic and straight forward fun person. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. You have to be able to laugh at your self sometimes. Life is too short to be serious all the time. The happiest people do not have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything. I like to give more than I receive. I am romantic, passionate, affectionate and sensual. I know how to make a women happy. I respect women and enjoy supporting their dreams, desires and being a mentor for their growth, if they are open to my support. I have a lot of interests and my biggest passion is travelling. Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Life the life you have imagined.


Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Playing Sports, Health/Fitness

Looking for:

Someone who is kind, caring, loyal, honest, trustworthy, dependable, fun with a good sense of humor.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder