Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Graeme, Christchurch 62: adulfriend

free dating sites with no credit cards
Name:Graeme
Age:62 years and 275 days
City:Christchurch, New Zealand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical Doctor
offline 118 days
Graeme Christchurch

About Graeme:

I am very youthful(photos taken 12/24/09) kind caring loyal person.I respect women and believe they should be able to develop their full potential.I think the family is very important.I love getting out into the beautiful NZ scenery especially with that special person..I think the spiritual side of oneself is important.I love animals and have a cat and a border collie.I live in the very scenic city of Christchurch and am financially very secure.

Hobbies:

Running,swimming,hiking,trout and sea fishing,martial arts,reading,play guitar.I enjoy travelling and going to restaurants.I also enjoy concerts,shows and cinema.I spend a lot of time on a very scenic farm bordered by a river and the sea..I have a special interest in sports medicine.I look foward to sharing experiences with a special person.

Looking for:

A woman who is interesting with a good sense of humour.Someone who is kind and faithful and who will trust and respect me.(however that needs to be deserved on my part).
Someone who enjoys doing things together including travel, going to restaurants and outdoor activities.

Partner age:

59-73

« prev next »

Friend Finder