Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Gregory, Spring Hill 61: adult fraind finder

free adult encounters
Name:Gregory
Age:61 years and 236 days
City:Spring Hill, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:07 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance
offline 105 days
Gregory Spring Hill

About Gregory:

I am a Musician from birth. Have music degree but I do not do that for a living anymore. I play at home almost every day and also at Church when needed.

Love water and boating. Love animals, have no children or ex-wifes etc. My family is in the North. I am alone. All I do is work, work, and go to Church.

I am in very good condition aside from I don't have the same head of hair.

I am just a good Guy that was married forever, recently widowed and never thought I would be doing this. I took care of a very sick Wife for the last 14 years and thanked God everyday that if she had to be sick that I was the one that got to take care of her. I am obsessively clean, own mutable businesses and it would be my pleasure to have the privilege of spoiling the right Women. I come very well groomed, very well trained and low maintenance.
I am very financially and mentally stable and come hard wired for managomy.

I am not sure if I am looking or not or if lightning could strike twice bu

Hobbies:

Musician

Looking for:

Pretty, petite, bright and very, very clean. Must be loyal and looking for a long term commitment.
I would like to find someone that has really thought this through and would be willing to re-locate to the U.S. I have the life of a Princess waiting for the right Women.
What I would not like is to just pay to open letters and be expected to make trips to Russia to meet Women who are not serious. I am also on a bunch of free Russian Dating sites and the results are the same. It seems that is is very difficult for Women to get a visa so I really don't know if I am just wasting my time.

Partner age:

57-75

« prev next »

Friend Finder