Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Grier, Pahrump 47: adultfriendfinder main

free sex social media
Name:Grier
Age:47 years and 61 days
City:Pahrump, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate, Entrepreneur
offline 115 days
Grier Pahrump

About Grier:

I am an athletic, optimistic, competitive and friendly person who enjoys family, friends, the outdoors, adventure, reading, writing poetry, short stories and songs, learning, doing business locally and internationally and traveling several times a year. I have a degree in International Business, studied Russian, although I only speak a little-I am looking forward to learning more with my mate, :-)Spanish, Portuguese and international cultures and have traveled to places such as England, Ireland, Ukraine, Austria, Mexico and all around the United States. I have lived and worked in New York City, Miami & Colorado. I hope to travel often with my wife to share new & exciting experiences. :) I love comedy, funny movies, and watching funny shows live and on television, too. I appreciate times to relax listening to music and reading while petting my fun and friendly dog featured in the photo. I like to laugh and make others laugh, general happiness and a nice healthy and happy home wit

Hobbies:

I love to stay in shape and keep competitive by playing Tennis & Golf, Running, Skiing, Bicycling, and Hiking & Swimming. I love to relax by listening to Music (Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Classical and occasionally rock-usually while playing billiards, darts or cards in my game room) while I read or play with my dog featured in the photo. I enjoy various types of movies-comedies, romance, thrillers, action adventure, etc.as well as watching television and spending time with friends and family.

Looking for:

I am looking for a fit and attractive lady who wants a family life and children in a few years. I hope she shares my interests and enjoys the outdoors, traveling, adventure, animals, sports, looking nice and has a good sense of humor and enjoys keeping a nice home and garden. I want a lady who enjoys being sociable & fashionable, but who will also be happy at home with me and our pets most of the time and who wishes to be a dedicated wife and eventually, a mother, first and not someone who wants to be working often or a party girl. I wish her to be happy with herself and fulfilled and interested and open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I wish to be best friends with her, to be able to share feelings and wishes to ensure a happy, successful and enduring marriage. Most of all, I would like to have a best friend.

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »

Friend Finder