Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Harry, West Palm Beach 63: friend finders com

adult meet site
Name:Harry
Age:63 years and 184 days
City:West Palm Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Self-Employed - Medical Equipm
offline 116 days
Harry West Palm Beach

About Harry:

I'm a hard worker, confident and sincere. I like what I do for work. It's challenging and fun. Few people do what I do so doctors become my friends easily since they need me to keep their equipment running smooth. I feel like it's more of a hobby then an actual job. But make no mistake, for what I charge, it's no hobby! I also enjoy my leisure time too. I get together with friends at the local tavern and even go on the internet while I'm there. I crave knowledge all the time. I guess I'm an info junky :) I just have a desire to always want to learn new things. People say I'm intelligent, patient and a gentleman. I may with them but I also prefer to making people laugh - So I do have a sense of humor. I usually like to sneak in one liner jokes when people least expect it and then I watch for their reactions (it's a way to enjoy the joke even better! :)

Hobbies:

I enjoy boating more than anything - Put me on a boat and I'm a happy camper! I don't need to even do much. Sometimes we just anchor by an island and party, kick back and relax, camp, water-ski, go snorkeling, or go canoeing (Kayak). On land I like to go to the cinema, go out dancing, layout on the beach, visit parks or museums or just hangout at the local tavern to see friends and catch up on what's happening with them. I also live in an area that has 4 swimming pools, 2 cinemas, 2 billiard rooms, 2 gyms/exercise rooms, tennis and more. So there's always something to do!

Looking for:

I hope to actually meet a caring, honest, sweet, independent, lady who is organized and keeps her home neat & clean and is looking to create a loving, caring family with me. Wanting to have children is a must ... after we get comfortable with one another - of course :) I would love someone who is also organized and responsible and would care to be my personal assistant in my many business adventures. It's a way we can always work and be together too so we can have a better understanding of one another.

Partner age:

62-74

« prev next »

Friend Finder