Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

J, Glassmanor 60: adlt friend finder

free couples dating sites
Name:J
Age:60 years and 77 days
City:Glassmanor, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Global Principal IS Analyst
offline 43 days
J Glassmanor

About J:

happy, upbeat, patient, kind, understanding, romantic, passionate I am a person who loves life and has good sense of humor, kind, devoted, honest, full of energy and life! I am very strong in my decisions and I always know what I want in life. I have a sense of self-worth, but I am able to understand the person I am with. I m a passionate and caring partner. I feel I am ready to create a family with the woman I love. Two sayings describe my personality "Anything is possibe Everything is negotiable". and "Quitters never win and winners never quit". Lets run hand in hand through all the challenges life throws at us. Lets spend days and evenings wrapped in a warm embrace, cuddling while we watch the sun and stars surround us. Let our hearts beat stronger together knowing we were always meant to be.

Hobbies:

I love learning and my interests have no bounds. I love reading and exploring the world around me yet at the same time love the warmth of a loving, cosy home. I like reading, sports, billards, chess, heading to the park, a museum or play. It doesn't matter what I do as long as I love the person who I am doing it with.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who never wants to be lonely. Someone who seeking a true love, a partner for life and someone to create a family with. Someone who wants to enjoy life and who knows what she wants and believes in their dreams. I dream of a relationship based on love. When there is a passion between a man and a woman the whole world around makes you glad, you smile at everything together. I want to find a loving, caring, sensual, woman who wants a life full of passion, love and friendship. She should be gentle, tolerant, communicative, understanding. A family oriented woman who wants children with her future husband.

Partner age:

51-65

« prev next »

Friend Finder