Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

James, Cedar Hill 46: chinese friend finder

free sex sites for men
Name:James
Age:46 years and 188 days
City:Cedar Hill, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 124 days
James Cedar Hill

About James:

I am a honest man who can lives life for what it is, both good times and bad times. I am driven and dedicated to what i do and my loved ones, I speek my mind and will always tell someone how i feel and always speak the truth even if it has consequences. I am a man who loves to be loved and loves to love, to me love, peace, and happiness are some of the things i treasure, working out at the gym is part of my daily routine, i like to travel when i have time, i like to go to the movies, enjoy a nice diner, there are so many things i enjoy in life, but most of all i would like to share all these things with a women who wants to be with me, but not needs to be with me , there is a difference, thank you for your time.

Hobbies:

working out at the gym,travel,work,movies, dinner at a resturant, i like to do so many things, but, more importantly i like to be around friends and family, this is very important for me, we don't have much time on this earth so being around loved ones is what i treasure most.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a strong honest, intelligent women, who knows what she wants in life. someone who not afraid to express her opinion, someone who can express her feelings if something is wrong in a relationship, someone who can talk through problems, someone who can appricate the little things in life, the things that most people take for granted.I am not looking for a perfect women, because nobody is perfect, i am not looking to change the women i find but accept her for who she is.I would like a genuine women!

Partner age:

44-52

« prev next »

Friend Finder