Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

James H., San Salvador Huixcolotla 74: adilt dating

free website sex
Name:James H.
Age:74 years and 90 days
City:San Salvador Huixcolotla, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Marketing-General Director
offline 174 days
James H. San Salvador Huixcolotla

About James H.:

I am an America, 53 years old, divorced once, no children. I work for a large American mutinational company. I have worked for this company 26 years and have a successful career. I am financially stable and strong. I curently live in Mexico City because I'm the general director for Latin American business. I have lived many places in the US; and lived in Italy, England, Spain, Russia and now Mexico City. I love to travel, visit different countries and experience their culture. I will live in the future mainly in the US but another foreign assigment in Asia or Europe is possible. I love travel and regulary visit other countries for holiday and to visit with friends. I am serious, sincere, intelligent, responsible, honest, understanding, patient and possess a good sense of humor. I take my professional and personal commitments very seriously. I am also caring, loving, romantic, passionate and faithful. l love walks in the park, on the beach at sunset and holding my lady's hand.

Hobbies:

TRAVEL, fishing, swimming, water skiing, boating, tennis, reading, dining, cinema, theater, ballet, musems, all art. I like all music but favorite is classical , Blues and Rock & Roll (BB King, Muddy waters, STING, R. Stones).

Looking for:

I wish to meet an attractive, educated lady..She should be flexible, adaptive and have an adventurous nature. She will love travel and wish to experience other cultures. She should be willing to live in the US and other countries. She will have similar interests and personality traits as me. She should want to commit herself to marriage and 1 man.. A woman with a child is OK. I am not interested in a long letter writing relationship. Foreign travel for me is not a problem. If we both have serious interest I will go visit her.

Partner age:

57-75

« prev next »

Friend Finder