Adult Dating Finder


Jay, Lexington 53: sadult friend finder

free online naughty dating
Age:53 years and 74 days
City:Lexington, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Nursing Assistant
offline 137 days
Jay Lexington

About Jay:

How are you beautiful ladies doing today? This is Jay from Lexington, KY, USA. I am very out going person. I love to try new things and new food. I love to play tennis and other sports. I am looking for my true love and my soulmate, like everyone else in this world. I am a simply and average guy. I believe in one on one relationship. I am expecting to find my life partner. I respect people and want respect for myself in return.
People who disrespect others need not apply. I am very gentle and polite person, and funny as well and would love to meet someone who is funny. I am a Nursing Assistant. Currently I am pursuing Radilogy/Ultrasound Degree in Pittsburgh. I like the outdoors. I love to travel, dance, play tennis, and meet new people, etc. I am very spontaneous. I am looking for a sincere, honest, funny, tender, non-selfish, intelligent partner. I hope you will like me for who I am and consider me as a human being who is only hungry for True Love. I am an average and a simple guy


I like to walk in the nature, beach, play tennis, volleyball, badminton, read romantic, watch the world news, American Sports, Poetry, collecting stamps, traveling, camping, hiking, meeting new people, tasty food.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who is honest, caring, faithful, sharing, funny, dependable, understanding, who is compromising, who is a friend, who would treat me with respect, and not put me down, who is trustworthy, supportive, capable of taking charge when need be, who is adventurous, spontaneous, who likes nature, who like oceans and who like the outdoors etc.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder