Adult Dating Finder


Jeremy, New Bedford 48: adultfindfinder

free contact sex
Age:48 years and 237 days
City:New Bedford, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher & Automotive Engineer
offline 154 days
Jeremy New Bedford

About Jeremy:

I would consider myself as hard working, goal driven, mature, and financially sound man. Friends say that I am trustworthy, courageous, energenic, easy going and down to earth. I can be very romantic and passionate. I always have a need to make a difference.
I take great pride in being able to work two important professions. Being an Automotive Engineer and Elementary School Teacher can be very demanding yet very rewarding. I'm looking for a woman outside of my country that has some morals and family values. Being very outgoing, exciting and willing to try different things are very important too. In return, she will have all my love and attention. I'm genuine and not looking to scare anyone away. Life is short and you may not get that second chance. I am for real and not playing Internet games. If you are truly committed in finding that special someone, let's see what can happen!


Designing safe vehicles for people and educating young children. My two professions to put it simple. Traveling each year to different countries as part of my job and for pleasure. I have a strong need to interact and meet new people. Making a difference in the world is always one of my goals. I have been involved in the Martial Arts (Karate) for 15 years. It allows me to let out frustration in a positive way and gives you a sense of accomplishment. Again, working with elementary students...still innocent. I live for nature and all wildlife especially wolves and orcas. I donate money and time at animal shelters when time allows. Every summer I make time for camping, boating and fishing with friends.

I enjoy racing, testing and designing proto-type vehicles (one of my jobs).

My nightlife...I enjoy going to dance clubs, concerts and sporting events for a night out. I choose elegant and classy resturants with someone special.

Looking for:

The girl that I am looking for needs to be down to earth. Through traveling, I have found that personalities differ greatly and the country that one lives in plays an important role! Even the state that one lives in affects their attitude.
Second, that special girl needs to believe in herself and be goal orientated. She needs to care about her appearance but not dwell on it.
Third, that special someone should be adventurous, because life is to short to sit around. I have a variety of interests, that person should enjoy some of the things that I do.
Fourth, I am a very passionate man. That special someone should be likewise, whether we're camping in nature or traveling to destination anywhere.
Fifth, that special woman should be interested in a long-term relationship and marriage. I would prefer a woman who is 18-30. I guess it depends on what you're looking for in a relationship. We're all adults but make different decisions. I will be waiting for your sweet letter!

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder