Adult Dating Finder


Jerod, Kansas City 51: adultfriendfinder profiles

sex social media sites
Age:51 years and 90 days
City:Kansas City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Acquisitions
offline 76 days
Jerod Kansas City

About Jerod:

My name is Jerod. I am physically fit, smart, patient, very confident, kind, sensual and passionate. I consider myself easy going, and I love to laugh, but I am serious about success. I continuously strive to improve myself, and am looking for a woman who does the same. I am an affectionate man, and need an affectionate woman. I love my career, but a business cannot keep me warm at night and care for me the way a woman can. I believe you get what you give.


I enjoy excercise, riding my motorcycles, and I love to dance, especially Salsa. I enjoy traveling often, SCUBA diving, reading, theater, swimming, good coffee and engaging conversation. I enjoy making improvements to my home. Also, although I enjoy it, I rarely take time to fishing and hunt. I also consider playing and raising my son not only a responsibility, but also a hobby.

Looking for:

She will be attractive, very feminine loving and loyal. She will love to smile and be happy for even the smallest of things. She will be very romantic, caring and full of life. She should be sweet, genuine, smart, playful, passionate, strong, sensitive, loyal, respectful, and an open communicator. She will enjoy being pampered, but will not take for granted the love and attention that I show her. She will have an optimistic attitude about life and want to experience everything, with me of course... her other half.
She will be the neck, so I can be the head.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder