Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Jerry, Cedar Rapids 59: adult friebd finder

100 dating site free online
Name:Jerry
Age:59 years and 264 days
City:Cedar Rapids, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Purchasing Manager
offline 148 days
Jerry Cedar Rapids

About Jerry:

I'm a good looking and nice man who is optimistic and see's the positive things in life. I can be very romantic and love to pamper my woman and make her happy. I like walks in the moonlight and romantic candle light dinners with my lover. Family is also very important to me. I have two daughters that are grown up and on their own. I work very hard at everything I do, but also like to have equal fun time. I consider myself caring, loving, faithful and romantic. I also have a good sense of humor. It's good to laugh and smile!! Music is my obsession so I hope you like music too. I am also currently practicing to speak Russian language. I know a few easy words so far. Maybe you would be a good teacher for me so I can learn more.

Hobbies:

My main interest is to find that special woman to love and make a happy and wonderful family together. My hobbies are Music, the outdoors, photography and making wine. For fun I'm also a disc jockey part time. I also love animals and nature and animals seem to love me too. I have two dogs to keep me company. I also enjoy sports when there is time. My favortie is Vollieball. I enjoy hiking and camping when the weather is right, I also like to travel. I've been to France, Ukraine, Jamaica and the Bahamas. But right now, my main interest is to find my soul mate to be happy and spend the rest of my life with. Are you the one?

Looking for:

I'm looking for a a special lady where ever she may be to love, cherish and take care of. She should be loving, caring, faithful, interested in marriage and creating a happy wonderful family together and doing fun things as a couple. She will be my one and only. And I will treat her very special every day and night! If you are honest, sincere and have simaliar interests, please write me soon. Best Wishes----Jerry

Partner age:

59-73

« prev next »

Friend Finder