Adult Dating Finder


Jim, Green Valley 81: adult friendfinde

no charge free dating sites
Age:81 years and 208 days
City:Green Valley, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:01 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:46 kg (101 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 145 days
Jim Green Valley

About Jim:

I was born in Carlsbad, New Mexico. My parents and two sister's pre-deceased me. I was raised in a Christian family with strong values. I was married for 37 years. My wife died six years ago at age 59 due to a form of leukemia. We had no children (not because we didn't try). I attended college on a football scholarship. I graduated with a B.B.A.-Majored in Business Management. Most of my working career was in the field of Human resources. I did spend some time doing Public Relations work. I worked mostly in the United States. I did work in Tehran, Iran for 18 months. I retired in the field of Human Resources in the mining business. I am 70 years old, good health (a touch of arthritis-nothing serious) and handsome according to myself. I live alone with my small house dog Chelsea (Chinese Crested). I use to play golf 3-4 times per week. I had to quit because of my arthritis. I am looking for an attractive, well dressed, fun-loving, honest, sincere, "sexy"Lady. I would like


I enjoy sporting events (football, basketball, baseball, golf,etc. - attending or watching on television), some reading, keeping up with local and national events, socializing, meeting new people, e-mailing on my computer (sending and receiving), dancing, cooking, dining out occasionally, listening to music ( country&western, popular, old time rock& roll, romantic, no hard rock), walking my dog, keeping my house clean, watching television (mystery's, detective, game shows, sporting events, movies, news, comedies, old movies), taking care of my few plants and sex.

Looking for:

I may have duplicated some of this information in my profile section. However, this is what I'm looking for in in my partner. An attractive, sincere, sexy, honest, trustworthy, understanding,enjoys communicating through e-mail-regular mail and telephone, at times likes to talk naughty and has similiar interests as I do. Because of the distance between us,I believe one can develop a loving,sincere and sex related relationship. I realize that chances are we may never meet. Fate acts in many different ways and who knows, it may happen. "Whater ever will be - will be". I would not expect my partner to change her way of living life. I would want her to date several, well-educated, handsome men. When the right one comes along. may you share lives forever in bliss. I do enjoy communicating and if you feel the same as I do and have the same beliefs I would love to here from you. There will be a big differences in our ages. This makes no differece to me as I hope you feel the same

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder