Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Jim, Prescott 71: aduult friend finder

naughty hook up
Name:Jim
Age:71 years and 126 days
City:Prescott, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Mortgage Broker
offline 128 days
Jim Prescott

About Jim:

I find it difficult to speak about myself. I would prefer to speak about you. I will try to tell you some things of my basic personality. I am a multi-facetted person. I enjoy many things. I truly enjoy the companionship of a woman. I would prefer to spend time with the woman I love as compared to drinking piva with the boys. I am family oriented and love kids. I am a happy person and I like to laugh. I am also a positive thinking person. I like the outdoors but I also love a romantic dinner. I am affectionate, loyal and sincere and maybe too sensitive sometimes. I like sports of all kinds. I like animals. I hope again someday to have a dog. My favorite dog is the Labrador Retriever. Do you know this breed? I like the mountains and the Sea/Ocean. I like to snow ski in the winter and go to the Sea in the summer. Autumn is my favorite season. I say in good shape but as most men I would like to lose two or three kilos. Traveling is my passion. I want to see the would. Would you like to j

Hobbies:

I like sports. I like to snow ski, ride bike. Target shoot. Be with friends. I love to travel

Looking for:

It is my goal in life to meet “ONE” girl. One girl I can give all my love. This girl should be honest, sincere, loyal, and of course I must think she is pretty. I want this “ONE” girl to like to laugh, smile and to love me as much as I love her. I want to feel I can not live without her and I want her to feel she can not live without me. I want this “ONE” girl to be my partner in life and I want to be her partner in life. I guess you might say I am looking for a “Fairy Tale” relationship. It is OK if you have a child. I love kids. If you are the “Girl of My Dreams” I will do everything in my power to be the best Husbands and Father I can be. I want this “ONE” girl to be somewhere around 30 years old, under 166cm and of slim or athletic build. This one girl should be in good physical condition and care about her appearance. She should be educated and goal oriented. If you do not speak English that is OK I will teach you English if you teach me Russian, OK. With my “ONE” girl we will hav

Partner age:

59-77

« prev next »

Friend Finder