Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

John, MacAllen 35: adultfriendginder

free sex sight
Name:John
Age:35 years and 181 days
City:MacAllen, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Soldier/Artist
offline 43 days
John MacAllen

About John:

I am relaxed and outgoing. I try to do as much as I can in life and always look forward to new challenges. I set goals for myself and strive to accomplish them. I am currently a soldier for the US Army and am looking for someone to build a relationship with while I complete my last tour in the Middle East.

I value honesty and sincerity. People who are not honest about themselves and their intentions are not usually my favorite people. So, honesty is always the best policy.

I am a very open person, so don't be afraid to ask questions.

Hobbies:

I will try not to make this list too long. Because I am such a fast learner, I have developed a wide variety of skills and crafts. My two most favorite activities are art and auto mechanics. For art, I enjoy drawing landscapes, machines, abstracts, and comics. When I was young, I enjoyed building plastic models of cars, and that eventually led to me building real cars. I am a bit of a thrill seeker, and enjoy spending weekends at local drag racing events. I also enjoy music of all kinds. When I drive I listen to rock & roll - and when I write, I listen to classical and opera. I am the son of a musician, so music has always been a part of my life.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who can enjoy some of the same interests as me and who can also introduce me to new things that I have not done before.

Partner age:

40-52

« prev next »

Friend Finder