Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Justin, Orangeville 44: www.friendfinder

social network adult
Name:Justin
Age:44 years and 354 days
City:Orangeville, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur
offline 104 days
Justin Orangeville

About Justin:

Me in a nutshell:

I’m a serial entrepreneur, keen on: regenerative living (aka "beyond sustainable"). I enjoy challenging the consensus reality (without proselytizing). I have a deep passion for evolving my consciousness and being of service.

The type of woman I'd like to meet:

I aim meet a woman who is on a complimentary path: dedicated to truth, healthy living, love, service & conscious growth. I aspire to fall in love with a woman who is radiant in her feminine power, healthy in her body and balanced in her mind and spirit.

I would love to be met on many levels: physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I like to play hard outside, restore the earth, challenge my academic side, enjoy still moments in meditation, learn a new language or two, share music, converse, read together, philosophize, travel, make love and perhaps a child or two.

The ideal relationship:

A palpable attraction, conscious communication, soulful connection, unconditional love, adventure, challenge, co-creation and a juicy dance of masculine and feminine polarities.

My work/business life and what it means to me:

It's rather varied. I started and ran a bike shop from 15 - 21. A run-in with gravity in 97, started me on another path. I spent from 23 - 31 building a software company in Vancouver. Emerging environmental, social and spiritual ethics led me out of that to complete an MBA in sustainable development at BGI.

Shortly after starting my MBA, I was nudged into the world of permaculture and haven't looked back. I'm building and education center on Manitoulin Island to inspire change and teach out of.

I'm also pondering how I can use the incredible blessing of my MBA to create businesses that foster local resilience and establish alternatives to the conventional, perpetual growth economy.

What do I like to do for fun?

Have I mentioned permaculture? Permaculture = build gardens, plant trees, build soil fertility, compost, grow food, green & natural building, alternative energy, social finance, local resilience, etc, etc.. I'm learning to play the djembe & didgeridoo. I like to juggle, swim, meditate, practice yoga, ride my bike, x-country ski and camp. I love learning new things, working with my hands, fixing things and when it's rainy I dust off my software engineering brain, help friends with their websites and build web-related technologies.

What are I most passionate about?

Conscious evolution for myself and the planet. Creating a global culture of peace, abundance and cooperation. How? In the being sense, I strive to embody the qualities of integrity, empathy, patience, compassion, fearlessness and groundedness. In the doing sense, I find the ethics and principles of permaculture (lots on Google & Wikipedia) helpful in guiding my actions.

Books/authors do I enjoy and why?

I really enjoyed the Ringing Cedars Series. The Law of One Series, David Dieda's Superior Man, Bruce Lipton, David Wilcock, Gregg Braden, Echkart Tolle, Daniel Pink, Caroline Myss, Stephen Greer. Anything that helps me evolve!

Any questions?

Just ask.

Hobbies:

permaculture, consciousness, world peace, cycling, camping, yoga, homesteading, meditation, music, reading, healthy eating, spirituality

Looking for:

Spiritually oriented, healthy, conscious, green, self-motivated and directed, emotionally intelligent, educated, fit & evolving

Partner age:

40-54

« prev next »

Friend Finder