Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Ken, Fort Worth 49: aqdultfriendfinder

sex social networking site
Name:Ken
Age:49 years and 5 days
City:Fort Worth, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:IT Hardware Engineer
offline 135 days
Ken Fort Worth

About Ken:

Heya, how goes it. Me?...pretty good. I've been single for some time now and figured I'd make this listing available to see what happens. I'm a IT computer geek that loves movies, digs sushi and snow skiing. I love the smell of vanilla and lavender. I like old time "Soda Jerk" candy shops where I can get a decent chocolate malt; you know the kind where they give you the metal cup with the leftovers in it? Yeah, those kinds of places. I dig puffy clouds on a crystal blue day and canoeing on a lake at midnight where I can look up and really see the stars. I play rock guitar in my spare time and enjoy music of all kinds except for maybe gangster rap and death metal with the cookie monster vocals. I was in the U.S. Army for 6 years where I spent time in Korea, Saudi and all over the US. I am also a FAA rated private pilot, though I don't fly anymore due to medical reasons. I graduated with a BS in Psychology from Sam Houston State University in Texas, USA. I have no problems with a night out or staying in and cooking. I love food and am a sucker for Food Network TV shows. I love to laugh, quote movies, and ride roller coasters since its the closest thing I can get to flying these days. I consider myself fairly witty....my innuendos border on obscene at times, but never crude or hurtful.

Hobbies:

Playing electric guitar (rock/blues), writing and listening to music, flying/aviation, movies, computers/technology, reading, gaming, snow skiing, fine cuisine (I love Asian food and sushi), fishing/camping and nature, watching gymnastics and figure skating.

Looking for:

What kind of woman am I looking for? My dream woman...hmmm....ok.....she's healthy and attractive, spiritual (but not religious), relatively fit, petite (read as shorter than me), dark hair is a plus because...well....I dig brunettes. She's caring and compassionate, affectionate and passionate, good with kids and enjoys animals (preferably cats). She's creatively artistic yet cleverly intellectual and not afraid to "agree to disagree" with me on minor things. I would like for her to enjoy cooking in the kitchen WITH me, not necessarily FOR me as I'm a fairly decent cook in my own right. She's not afraid to eat a good, freshly grilled steak every now and then. She loves staying in resort hotels eating room service, but also isn't above a night or two cuddled in the sleeping bags out camping. She's geeky and can deal with my occasional PC/Xbox360 gaming binges (it would be cool if she enjoyed playing WITH me). She's sensible when it comes to finances and is willing to laugh with me about the funny things life might throw at us. Hopefully she'll have a desire to work with me toward eventual goals of hearth, home and family. So...there ya go. My dream woman. Are you her? Could I be your Mr Right? Drop a line and lets find out.

Partner age:

33-48

« prev next »

Friend Finder