Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Kyle, Sun City 49: adultfriendfinder.comcom

sites adult
Name:Kyle
Age:49 years and 184 days
City:Sun City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Reactor Operator
offline 130 days
Kyle Sun City

About Kyle:

Looking for a loving and sincere woman. I believe honesty and communication are the most important things in any relationship. I can deal with almost anything you have to tell me, but if you lie to me I will have trouble trusting you later. I hope to find someone here to enjoy my life with. If you are looking for something different please tell me and we can discuss it. But, please be honest with me.

I love to travel and experience different cultures. I only wish I had someone to do this with. I am a very calm person and do not get upset very easily. I am sure some of it comes with age, but I have found that most times things happen for a reason.

I have 2 daughters. Both are in their 20's with a son of their own. My youngest daughter and her son currently live with me. You need to understand that I cannot have any more children of my own. So, for those of you that are looking to have more children I am probably not the man for you.

I have a good job that I enjoy most of the

Hobbies:

My work can keep me ver busy if I allow it to. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy traveling and eperiencing new places and new cultures.

Looking for:

She doen't have to be perfect because none of us are. I would like a woman that is intelligent and that is not just looking for soeone to take care of her. Someone that is willing to work with me to build a great life for ourselves.

Partner age:

39-56

« prev next »

Friend Finder