Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Lars, Hobro 52: adult friend finder works

hook ups in my area
Name:Lars
Age:52 years and 272 days
City:Hobro, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Director
offline 83 days
Lars Hobro

About Lars:

Well, it is hard to describe yourself. But my friends say that I am a very nice guy with a lot of charm and most of all honest. Anyway, I’m an intelligent handsome man who is confident in whom I am and believe in what I am doing but compromise when it is needed thought still very sensitive. I'm serious, responsible man with a higher education and a dream job which is payed well. Still my deepest wish is to have a woman that I adore and can share my life with and create a serious relationship with where trust, tenderness and understanding are in the middle.

Hobbies:

-

Looking for:

I have 3 adorable children from an earlier relationship which I spend my time every second weekend and therefore it is a must that you can accept my past. And by that it doesn’t matter if you have any children. I will love them as my own.
On holidays I like to travel around the world especially exotic places where I can scuba dive or visit bigger cities. In my spare time I am running several times per week to keep fit, sailing, reading or just relaxing. I am well founded and living in one of the most beautiful areas in Denmark where I besides running also like to take a long walk in the forest beside the water.
Thank you for reading my profile and if you think that you have the same values as mine, please don’t hesitate to write me.

Partner age:

32-50

« prev next »

Friend Finder