Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Leroy, Yeppoon 45: adutl finder

adult sex sites uk
Name:Leroy
Age:45 years and 172 days
City:Yeppoon, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Writer and Musician
offline 127 days
Leroy Yeppoon

About Leroy:

I am looking forward to finding love, or letting love find me. We all need love; it is a must to feel worthwhile, to feel connected, to feel special. I believe I am special and I know that my future partner will be very special. I have been looking for years and still I am looking for you to take care of me, to love me, to allow me to love and respect and cherish you.

The reason that I need you (and want you) is because I am a quadriplegic. I have been confined to a wheelchair since the age of five (I was hit by a car) and I need total care, for everything. I have the physical needs of a young child in a man's body. I need a caretaker; a doting figure; a dutiful and affectionate wife.

I have a great mind and a wonderful heart; it is just my body that lets me down. I am a dominant but then that is obviously a contradiction because I physically cannot be dominant in the usual way.

I am who I am and I am happy with myself and the world, I am at peace except for one aspect; which

Hobbies:

Movies, Music, Cooking, Sport, Medicine, Health, Alternative Lifestyles and Beliefs, Environment and Sustainability.

Looking for:

I need someone genuine. I need a girl who is special. Someone very honest, very caring, someone who will devote herself to her man.

I worship the petite female form. Long thick hair. Small breasts, large Labia, no pubic hair. Of course I do realise I cannot be picky because I do not have the physical body to be able to do so. I am merely pointing out what turns me on.

I love different cultures and am very open to my girl coming from a foreign culture, skin colour means nothing, love and devotion is everything and that is understood globally.

I am very much a true believer in alternative lifestyles and teachings. I wish to live a simple alternate lifestyle, to be self sufficient and self reliant. Naturist options. Genital worshipping. Tantric . Pumping. Physical fitness and healthy living. Gourmet food. Open homeschool teaching of our children. A natural and super healthy pregnancy.

I desire a life of simplicity and pure mutual devotion.

Would you like to share that futu

Partner age:

39-56

« prev next »

Friend Finder