Adult Dating Finder


Mark, Islip 72: adalt frend finder

absolutely free sex
Age:72 years and 203 days
City:Islip, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (9)
Children:2 children
Weight:95 kg (209 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Operations Manager
offline 47 days
Mark Islip

About Mark:

I'm a handsome,balanced,honest,
faithful,calm,educated,strong,athleticand family oriented. I'm romantic, independent,and have a great sense of humor. I'm good at sports.
I'm financially secure, and have a
good job. People that first meet me
think I'm in my thirties. I am young
looking, and take care of myself. I
have no bad habits. I have never
smoked, used drugs, and I drink
very little. I have a wonderful family,
whom I would love to share with a
special woman. I am a very good man with lots of love to give. I also
have a deep love of nature, and enjoy being out in the countryside.


I enjoy many things. Romantic dinners,music, nature,movies,
hiking,travel,sports,and family get
togethers. I enjoy gardening,and
driving in the country.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady who is beautiful on the inside,and outside. She must be balanced,calm,kind, faithful,no bad habits,and be devoted to the man she marries.
She should be athletic, likes nature,
a good homemaker,enjoys cooking,
and is very family oriented. Having a
son would be a plus,as I have two
wonderful daughters whom are now
married. Should be 5'4" to 5'8" tall,
and 95 to 135 pounds in weight, and, enjoy a lot of the activites that
I do. She should be educated, speaks English, and is a kind and
devoted lady. A lifetime partner !!! My "Soulmate."

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder