Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Martin, Norwalk 57: adult date finder

100 free dating sites for sex
Name:Martin
Age:57 years and 113 days
City:Norwalk, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 37 days
Martin Norwalk

About Martin:

I'm generally described as a renaissance man, an adventurer, an artist, a good friend, interesting, etc. I did stand-up comedy for the heck of it. Ive traveled all over Europe by backpack for 2-months.

Hobbies:

Things I've done, or still do and enjoy: research, viewing the heavens with my 10" Dobsonian telescope, house repair (woodworking, plumbing, roofing, stucco, etc.), car mechanic (rebuilt an engine), built computers, mountain biking, sailing, ballroom dancing, playing my classical guitar & piano, rollerblading, rappelling, traveling, then all the usual things like movies, art galleries, etc. I also enjoy gardening, especially growing beets, potatoes, pumpkin, etc., and several trees, including fig, peach, pomegranate, and apricot which I grew from seeds, pits, or shoots. I feed several cats, a tortoise, a raccoon, some opossums, and the latest, a parakeet who wandered into my backyard. I caught the bird just-in-time before 3 cats pounced. All these animals came to my home over the years on their own. However, I have a feeling that someone left the desert tortoise on my front porch on purpose. Other things, I love cooking and trying new recipes. Must TV on Saturdays are the PBS cooking shows. I own several cookbooks and cooking videos. Also, I make my own bread in my bread machine. I can't stand the chemically corrupted high price loaves selling at the store.

Diet: Healthy diet, low fat, low salt, little or no chemicals, little or no preservatives, etc.

I'm not into spectator sports. I'd rather spend that time being physically active.

I'm not into pub crawls, etc., basically, I shun the allure of alcohol.

Not into gambling, e.g. Vegas, etc. Well okay, I gamble, every time I eat out, drive my car, ....

Some of my favorite quotes...
Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.

Greater than the death of flesh is the death of hope, the death of dreams. - G'Kar of B5

Looking for:

Im looking for someone whos down-to-earth, loving, passionate, compassionate,
and values relationships. Shes also versatile and a non-smoker. She will also be a 3D person, as opposed to, a 2D person (i.e., superficial).

Partner age:

61-72

« prev next »

Friend Finder