Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Matthew, Pensacola 43: dultfriendfinder.com

meet singles free no sign up
Name:Matthew
Age:43 years and 8 days
City:Pensacola, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:teacher & business owner
offline 129 days
Matthew Pensacola

About Matthew:

Life is nothing more than a collection of experiences. I seek a woman to create a lifetime of wonderful experiences that we can make and share together. I am very self motivated and energetic. I look to the day with someone to make a great family life to share forever and a day. I look for a lover, a friend, a wife, a lifelong companion who is courageous enough to let all go and fly on the wings of
love. I search for you til the day I find you.!.

Hobbies:

I enjoy most all outdoor activities and many indoor activities as well. I like exercises and eating great foods. My musical tastes vary from classical to tecno and most everything in between. Traveling and exploring new places is always good times. I love music, arts, cooking, conversation and all the things that lovers do when they are in love. I enjoy learning and giving.

Looking for:

I desire a smart, intelligent, self-driven woman whom is sexy and beautiful internally and externally. A woman who's personality is equally beautiful as her exterior self. One whom appreciates the fashions and takes pride in herself by allowing it to show in her daily manicure. A seek a woman with a beautiful soul and smile, someone who will let go and let love.
A well rounded, educated woman who finds interest in exploring things new and going new place, doing new things that could be new to both of us.

Partner age:

38-47

« prev next »

Friend Finder