Adult Dating Finder


Matthew, Waldorf 44: friend finder free

free sex sitrs
Age:44 years and 67 days
City:Waldorf, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:201 cm (6 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Small Business Owner
offline 135 days
Matthew Waldorf

About Matthew:

I am a small business owner in a town of 92,000 people. The business was my fathers and has been open for 66 years. I work hard and like to play just as hard. The issue I have is that I don't have anyone to share my life with.

My long term goals in life have mostly been accomplished. The goal that I have left is to find the right woman start a family with. I have wanted to be a father and have a proper family ever since I was a teenager. I was married once but she did not want children, this was a big issue. After my divorce I was with a woman for 3 years that had 3 children of her own. I loved raising those kids but she did not want to work at the relationship.

I know that a real relationship is hard work but its work that must be shared between both the man and the woman.

What I am looking for is a true partner, someone that wants to spend as much time with me as I do her. I look forward to taking many trips to see the world.


I enjoy spending time with friends, camping, watching movies, and playing video games. I am always up for new adventures. I love to travel, but I am tired of not having someone to share it with.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder