Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Max, Olathe 51: asiafriendfinder.com

completely free meet and fuck
Name:Max
Age:51 years and 209 days
City:Olathe, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:116 kg (255 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Information Security Analyst
offline 174 days
Max Olathe

About Max:

I am the only son of four kids and the youngest. I love my sisters very much. They have taken care of me in many ways, even to this day. I have three nieces and a nephew that I adore, along with their kids. Between them they have 3 boys (one of them int the picture with me) 4 girls. I am mild tempered and have the patience of a saint. Growing up with all women was a challenge, but gave me much insight and understanding that most men do not have. I do not claim to understand everything about women, by any means. However, I do have a better understanding and respect. I also grew up playing sports and am a little larger than the average guy. Some people find me a little intimidating. That usually changes once they get to know me and find that I am much the teddy bear.

Hobbies:

Baseball is my love. I play when I can and also am an umpire for our local Little League. The kids are great and we have much fun. I also see a few games here by our professional team, the Texas Rangers. I love to go see a good movie, or ride my motorcycle in the evenings. Riding is especially nice during the spring and fall when all of the colors of nature change.

Looking for:

I am looking for the woman to live the rest of my life with. I am 40 and have not had much luck finding a compatible partner. I want at least one child, and maybe two. One boy and one girl would be ideal, but it does not matter as long as they are healthy. I am mild tempered and want someone who is the same. I have no desire to argue about insignificant issues. I want someone that I count the minutes every day until I can return back home to her waiting arms. A woman that will make my family hers, and my friends hers; just as I would do for her. My expectations are few and not unreasonable in my mind. In return, I'll offer love, protection, and any and everything else within my means. I have been to Kharkov several times now without luck of finding the one who is serious about a life together. Maybe it is you.

Partner age:

30-46

« prev next »

Friend Finder