Adult Dating Finder


Michael, Auckland 48: secret sexual encounters

100 percent free online dating site in usa
Age:48 years and 177 days
City:Auckland, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 89 days
Michael Auckland

About Michael:

What can I say? I am original and non-traditional. I live in New Zealand - it is a beautiful and young country - though I have only been here for 4 years. I run technology company here that I helped start about 1 year ago. I am hard working, creative, intelligent and very open to new experiences in life. I am very curious about many things, being on this site is one of them. I open for something different as I have tried traditional dating before.


learning (always!), nature & landscape photography, guitar, arts, computing, outdoors ( and indoors :) ), travelling, new experiences, literature and anything NOT on the TV!!!

Looking for:

I am looking for a unique girl; someone I find attractive and feels the same about me. I like someone who is independent with a sense of adventure. A great positive attitude, loves travel and someone who considers themself as 'citizen of the world' not just a citizen of the country they were born in! Perhaps not many people feel this way, but then again, I am not looking for the 'average' girl!

I also prefer someone that can give time for love to grow. Also, someone who understands what the poet Kahlil Gibran meant by this:
"But let there be spaces in your togetherness,
And let the winds of the heavens dance between you."
-think about this ;)

Realistically - this is difficult proposition. If we like each other, what will the next steps be? Can an attraction bridge the distance between us? Are you sure you are willing leave family and friends for a new country, a new life? I have done this before. It was not easy, very frustrating but it was the best decision I have made in

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder