Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Michael, Newport Beach 72: adult friend finder wiki

no membership dating sites
Name:Michael
Age:72 years and 109 days
City:Newport Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:real estate management
offline 88 days
Michael Newport Beach

About Michael:

I am a successful independant businessman. I have worked hard to build my business. Now it is time for me to take time to enjoy life. I live in a beach town south of Los Angeles. Friends say I am; educated, clever, open, honest, sincere, and easy to get along with. I try to live a healthy, active life style. I am a deep person, but am pleased by simple things.
A little kiss, the soft touch of your hand, a sweet word, and I will be
happy! I am even tempered, not moody. I am often humerous, upbeat, and "down to earth". I don't like to argue, but feel important things should be discussed between partners. Only with honesty, trust, respect, and understanding, will love survive. I am a "one woman man " because I need that special feeling of closeness, that my lover is my best friend. I'm so lucky to live where I do and enjoy the life I have. I only need one thing more, my special lady to share it with! If you light a flame in my heart, I will love you and promise to make you happy!

Hobbies:

I like playing and watching sports. I enjoy museums, theater, movies, concerts, and the outdoors. We have all of these quite near us. I enjoy doing things with my 12 year old daughter; sports, camping and hiking. We like to travel, whether it is overseas, or to nearby beaches and mountains. I like music, and played in orchestras years ago. I like to try and learn new things. We have a number of pets. I prefer to socialize with a few friends, rather than large crowds. I also like to hang around our house and read or watch TV.

Looking for:

I hope you can speak English. My Russian is NYET good! I think a woman should care about her appearance, as I do. Not like a model, just that she be neat, clean, healthy and trim. You may like active rest. Most important is inner beauty. Do you have a sweet, Accepting heart? Please also be; sincere, sensitive, patient, affectionate and honest with me. Maybe you are looking for a man who a bit different from the others? I'm looking for a woman that is like that, too. Do you have a positive and friendly personality? Hopefully, you like theater, concerts, sports and traveling? Like me, you don't smoke and drink moderately. I prefer wine. You will like my daughter. In fact, you like most people. You like to discover and try new things. Let us explore the world together. You will enjoy traveling a long distance to find a happy, comfortable life with a man who will love, support, protect, and treasure you. Naturally, you will want to return to Ukraine occasionally to visit your family and fr

Partner age:

55-67

« prev next »

Friend Finder