Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Monte, Williamsport 55: friend finder adult

free sex sites no charge
Name:Monte
Age:55 years and 289 days
City:Williamsport, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Engineer for a U.S. Company
offline 88 days
Monte Williamsport

About Monte:

I'm a hopless romantic more than anything. I'm passionate, kind and calm. I want a woman I can fall in love with and marry. I truly beleive that if you don't do something with passion you shouldn't do it at all. I've been divorced for 3 years, I have no children but I don't mind if the person I meet does. I've dated a little but just haven't found the lady who takes my breath away yet. I am honest and genuine. I live in Florida, it is a beautiful place. My only reason for trying this is to possibly meet the lady of my dreams. Everything I've wrote about myself is true.

Hobbies:

Hobbies, well I have several...I love Ballroom Dancing and have been doing it for 12 years. There is nothing like a beautiful Waltz with a lovely lady. I also love riding my Motorcycle, it's a very free feeling. I live near the beach in Florida and it is the perfect place for weekend and sunset rides. I enjoy working out and I've always stayed in good shape. I love travelling and experiencing new things in life. I love going out at night dancing but I'm content snuggling by the fireplace at home also.

Looking for:

I would like a lady who is exactly that, 'A Lady'. I am sometimes attracted to a shy lady. I am not normally attracted to loud women. I would very much like a lady who would like to learn to Ballroom Dance. I am very passionate and I find that very attractive in women as well.

Partner age:

39-50

« prev next »

Friend Finder