Adult Dating Finder


Neal, Cary 47: friend finding site

dating adult
Age:47 years and 168 days
City:Cary, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:177 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 105 days
Neal Cary


I love to travel and see new things. I think you see the world in a whole different way after you have been away from home for a while. Mostly I enjoy quiet evenings spending time with a special someone. I currently live in the US but have spent time in Holland working as a chef. While there I was able to travel all over Europe and have been to St. Petersburg twice. It's really a beautiful city and I would love to return one day. I am currently employed in a nice job and have been looking at moving back to Europe one day, although I have made no definate plans at this time. Cooking is my passion, but I rarely cook much anymore though. If theres any more you'd like to know then feel free to ask.:)

Looking for:

I don't really think there is any ideal. I would like to find someone to love and make happy. I truly feel that if I can't make the one that I love happy then there is no reason to love. I think inner beauty is more important than physical appearance. I do love a pretty face. I also believe that trust is the most important part of any relationship...without it there is nothing. I'd like a girl that loves to try new things. As I said before I love to cook and a girl that isn't afraid to try new things is important.:)

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder