Adult Dating Finder


Paul, Douglas 69: adultfindr

flirt date site
Age:69 years and 93 days
City:Douglas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 147 days
Paul Douglas

About Paul:

I am always Virtuous Steadfast and true. I enjoy a balance in life. The exciting and the quiet times. Travel is fun but a good home is important. I am a kind and giving individual that enjoys living life to its fullest everyday and in every way possible that is new, adventurous and exciting. I feel I am a very positive person that feeds off of other positive personalities. It is very important to me to be successful at what I do for work as well as in a relationship. I enjoy meeting new people and traveling to new and exciting destinations. I would like to date someone that is honest, fun, active, enjoys travel , going out to dinner, listening to music, dancing, and romancing. A woman that knows how to treat a man with respect and affection. Someone to laugh with and enjoy life to its fullest degree. A spirited outgoing man that is independent and successful. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and keeps themselves in shape and young at heart. Someone who is not selfish and likes to give a


I enjoy a balance in life. I love to travel, and am looking for a match with the physical and financial ability to see the world with me, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. My hobbies are many, I like everything from singing to horseback riding to scuba diving to photography. The match for me will have many interests of her own, and maybe introduce me to a thing or two.

Looking for:

The Christian woman who will capture my heart will be a kind person with a passion for life. She will live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying very active. Respect, honesty and communication are essential, as well as an outgoing and independent spirit. Selfishness is not something I am looking for.
I believe that the ability to give and put the other person first is a necessity in any successful relationship.
A woman who has a relationship with God through prayer and worship.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder