Adult Dating Finder


Paul, Gympie 63: adult fri

adilt dating
Age:63 years and 309 days
City:Gympie, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 91 days
Paul Gympie

About Paul:

I was a high school teacher of German and English for many years and now I manage a business near the ocean. I travel very much and have been to Ukraine for the European Football.
Family is very important to me and I desire to have my own family very much and would really like to have children and a wife who wants this too. I would be totally comfortable if you have a child too.
I am very easy going and diplomatic. I do not argue and I respect other people. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I easily compromise and don't like arguments.
I am strong willed but very flexible, confident, love nature and I try and find the time to smell the roses and admire our beautiful world.
I admire the beauty of a woman but a woman's inner love and warmth in her heart is more important to me.


I enjoy travelling and visting distant places, cycling, mountain climbing, hiking, the ocean and beaches, picnics, food, cooking, reading, movies, going to restaurants, barbeques, camping, family and friends, good conversation, playing with children, theatre, chess, art and art exhibitions, snorkeling, kayaking, watching sports, playing tennis, golf and many other sports.
I like to write, particularly short stories - maybe I will one day write about us ))))
I am very active but also enjoy my quiet time alone. But I am willing to share my alone time with that special woman.

Looking for:

I am serious in this journey to find a life long partner.
I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, lover, wife and mother of our future children. You must be willing to share my world and my personality.
You must want to create a family and have children and it is important that you are able to share your love. You must be affectionate and enjoy cuddling up on the sofa whilst we watch television. It is important that you talk about problems and you must be willing to compromise.
You must be willing to live in Australia and your English (or German) must be good or you are already learning English.
It is very important that you like water and boats and of course that you can swim. It would be a bonus if you can paint too)))

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder