Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Peter, Kettering 54: reviews of adult friend finder

fling hook up
Name:Peter
Age:54 years and 53 days
City:Kettering, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Senior Contracts Manager
offline 112 days
Peter Kettering

About Peter:

I am Genuine, Honest, Truthful, Totally Trustworthy, Loyal, Loving, Caring, Very Passionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Hardworking, Witty and have a great sense of humour, I try to live life to the full and at times can be very spontaneous and do things at the spur of the moment. I am a generous person and am always willing to help people who are less fortunate than myself. Sometimes people can be too hasty in their decisions about who they choose as a potential life partner and things don't always work out as they would wish but I have patience as one of my attributes and I am very serious in my search, I am not here to play games and am sure that one day the true love of my life will appear.

Hobbies:

I try to keep myself in reasonably fit condition and enjoy Football / Running / Walking my dogs in the countryside / Snooker / Socialising / Soul Music / Good Restaurants and bars / Dancing / Driving / Holidays in hot countries. I sometimes enjoy staying at home cooking a nice meal and watching a DVD such as a good Thriller although I do have a soft spot for comedies especially Hugh Grant films.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is genuine in their quest to find their beloved, someone who is loving and honest, truthful, caring, passionate, faithful and trustworthy, someone who wants my loving day in day out, through good times and bad, who will try to love me as much as I will love her. I am searching for the really special lady who I know is there waiting for me.

Partner age:

40-52

« prev next »

Friend Finder