Adult Dating Finder


Peter, Oxford 59: adult frenid finder

hooking up free online
Age:59 years and 198 days
City:Oxford, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:state prison
offline 48 days
Peter Oxford

About Peter:

The same as most I look for happiness. I began as national athlete with good offer to become professional. This not said for boast. This said as evidence for the woman that believes family most important. I leave my success because the mother gone when the children very young. My youngest so young she does not have memory of the mother living in the home. I go for steady income and health care from normal employment not possible fame and fortune. The security of the children more important. I stay single this long because I am not trusting U.S. woman. They are living for the moment. Maybe stay. Maybe go. My girls already suffer too much change. Now they are older and my youngest daughter said she is so sad because maybe no happy ending for me.(she likes romance movie). So I tell her I try. I am not rich and do not have a mansion, but I have good steady employment with the State for 15 years, and have small house in the country that I buy. Living in the country but close to 3 major cit


As I've been a single parent for the last 15 years and very rarely offered any out side help, any hobby or interest has to be primarily solitary because I need to be available in the event I am needed by one of my daughters at school. Cooking , cleaning, and laundry take considerable time also, which has given me a huge appreciation for women because all of these things have traditionally been expected from them and at times seem nearly impossible to accomplish. So with that in mind I enjoy jogging in the State Forest near my home, exercising (I made a small gym at my home), watching my daughters ice skate at the ice arena near our home. I also like to take them to the zoo and the amusement park to go on the rides. Through the winter we look forward to our summer vacation at the beach in North Carolina. I also like to do remodeling of my house myself and am currently refinishing our basement.

Looking for:

I can not put a woman in the mold to come out the perfect woman. For that I can go to store and buy a doll. Then I get the perfect woman without her own personality. At the end of the day the woman's own personality is who she is and what the man falls in love with. If I were to pick only what I like, maybe I take away the best part of her. It is better to be accepting or not accepting for each woman. I am not qualified to judge what is a good characteristic and what is not. What is important for me is that the woman has strong character. Everyone is looking for the story book relationship. The truth is that those relationships are very rare. The strong character will allow the marriage to endure through any hardship and last the lifetime. Not quit after first disagreement, or change the mind because of desire to have younger, richer, or smarter man. I would prefer the woman to take time to look at the whole picture of the man she may select. So after she selects one, she will keep the

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder