Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Peter, San Dimas 49: adult friend finder porn

hookup website reviews
Name:Peter
Age:49 years and 252 days
City:San Dimas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Medical/Health Care Business M
offline 49 days
Peter San Dimas

About Peter:

I am a kind and gentle person whom has grown tired of the spoiled american girls who are lazy or wish for the man to support their entire lives in a financial sense. I do not drink alcohol, take narcotics, or smoke cigarettes. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies including, but not limited to bicycling, American football (playing) Volley Ball, Swim, attending and acting in theatre and television. I also enjoy quiet times at home reading, baking,and or cooking.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who does not smoke, drink, or take narcotics. I would like for her to have some common sense with feeling for adventure. I would also like her to be warm, soft, and full of love for her man. She does not have to want children. I would like her to be kind, caring, and respectful of my needs as well. She should want to contribute to a relationship. A man and a woman should each give 50% into the relationship, but 100% to each other. Thank you for reading this.

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »

Friend Finder