Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Petr, Kopřivnice 45: adult finder websites

dating website free no sign up
Name:Petr
Age:45 years and 306 days
City:Kopřivnice, Czech Republic
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:translator
offline 82 days
Petr Kopřivnice

About Petr:

I am a Czech from the last generation that learned Russian at school. I live in beautiful city of Prague. I am very spiritually minded, warm-hearted, witty, thoughtful, introverted, tolerant, I try to understand and meet other peoples� needs and understand their motives of behaviour. I can speak and understand Russian quite well, I keep improving it as much as I can. Russian is similar to my native tongue which is Czech, Russian language is closer to my heart than English or other non-Slavic languages. Also life experience and mentality of common Russian people (not new Russians!!) is in many ways more similar to life experience of Czechs than is an experience of life west of Czech border. For these reasons I have been attracted for some time to meeting nice Russian speaking ladies. I my city is ever growing number of Russians, so that ladies who would live here can easily keep contact with their tongue which is important in education of children. I have never been married and I

Hobbies:

Learning and reading in foreign languages (especially Russian :-), history, religion, travelling, keeping fit exercises, theatre, cinema, listening to music (especially classical, pop, country and folk), museums / galleries, literature, computers / Internet

Looking for:

Love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction.
She should be warm-hearted, loving, faithful, caring, pretty, tolerant, spiritually minded, she should be positively proud of herself.

Partner age:

52-60

« prev next »

Friend Finder